American Angst

American Angst

【图】American Angst下载
【图】American Angst-安卓下载

American Angst 简介

You wake up in pitch black darkness. You know not where you are. You know not who you are. And they’re trying to kill you…

“Fun way to waste an afternoon.​” – The Zombie Chimp
“If you like short horror stories, you will enjoy this.” – Totally Gamer Girl
“A horror story at heart, American Angst is very well written. There’s just enough suspense and thrill that you’ll find yourself biting your nails as you play.” – GameSpew​
“Treat yourself to some textual scares.” – HorrorTalk​
“An atmospheric Text-Adventure with a surprising story.” – Gwyn Gaming

Imagine a horror novel where you get to make the choices and decide how the story plays out: Welcome to American Angst, a text-based multiple-choice survival horror interactive fiction, combining RPG elements and turn-based combat with dark humor and satire.

*** For fans of Choice of Games and Lifeline! ***

A choice-based game slash novel, you try to escape from an underground prison complex – all the while suffering from amnesia, fighting off guards seeking your death, and slowly unravelling the mystery that brought you to this place, as you traverse the thin line between survival and revenge…

Created with Twine by M3G1DD0 aka Misha Verollet (@m3g1dd0 on Twitter), American Angst is an interactive fiction in the vein of Choose your own Adventure and Fighting Fantasy games.

Features:

– Five distinct endings plus variations: Even minor decisions impact the narrative
– Replay value: The full story unfolds through the different endings
– Monitor your stats: Health, panic status, inventory, weapons, …
– Turn-based Combat System
– Autosave and Checkpoints
– Text-based, no graphics or sound effects: Your imagination is your best friend and worst enemy
– Warning: Graphic Violence, Explicit Language, Dark Humor, Gore
– 70k words
– Approx. 45 – 60 minutes of estimated play time (depending on your pace and choices you make)

American Angst 中文简介

您在漆黑的黑暗中醒来。你不知道你在哪里。你不知道你是谁。他们试图杀死你…

“有趣的方式,一个下午的时间浪费了。” – 僵尸黑猩猩
“如果你喜欢短的恐怖故事,你会喜欢这一点。” – 完全玩家女孩
“在心脏恐怖故事,美国的焦虑写的很好。有刚好够悬念和刺激,你会发现自己咬指甲,你玩。” – GameSpew
“给自己一些文字上的恐慌。” – HorrorTalk
“一个大气文字冒险与一个令人惊讶的故事。” – 格温游戏

想象一下,一个恐怖小说,你去做出选择和决定的故事如何发挥出来:欢迎来到美国的焦虑,一个基于文本的选择题恐怖生存互动小说,结合RPG元素和回合制与黑色幽默和讽刺打击。

***对于游戏的选择和生命线的球迷! ***

基于选择游戏中的斜线小说,试图从地下监狱复杂的逃避 – 所有的,而患了失忆症,奋斗不息警卫寻找你的死亡,慢慢解开这把你带到这个地方的神秘面纱,为您遍历细线生存和复仇之间…

通过M3G1DD0用绳索创建又名米沙Verollet(@ m3g1dd0在Twitter),美国的焦虑是在选择自己的冒险和战斗的幻想游戏的静脉中的互动小说。

特征:

– 五个不同的结局加上变化:即使是轻微的决策的影响叙事
– 重播价值:完整的故事展开,通过不同的结局
– 监控您的统计:健康,恐慌状态,库存,武器,…
– 基于回合制的战斗系统
– 自动保存与关卡
– 基于文本的,没有图形或声音效果:你的想象力是你最好的朋友,最坏的敌人
– 警告:暴力画面,露骨的语言,黑色幽默,戈尔
– 70K字
– 约。 45 – 60分钟估计播放时间(取决于你的步伐,并选择你做)

American Angst 类似游戏

“帮助安妮”是的Messenger应用游戏风格的冒险互动的神秘惊悚片。

Help Annie
Help Annie

一款完全史无前例的视觉小说游戏,一个非常受欢迎的系列游戏,下载量超过500,000,最终将发布!完整版100%互补。阅读简单,流畅,舒适。

Normal Me and Abnormal Friends [Visual Novel]
Normal Me and Abnormal Friends [Visual Novel]

**娱乐界最热门的新事物**伦敦夜间标准**天生有趣的聊天故事**新政治家在Unrd,我们可让您访问自己喜欢的角色电话。深入犯罪,神秘,恐怖,浪漫和现实故事的世界-所有这些都通过角色的电话讲述。一系列聊天消息,照片,精彩视频,语音注释和社交

unrd – immersive chat stories
unrd – immersive chat stories

一百年前,雅典娜和守护她的英雄竭尽全力击退魔鬼并入睡。现在,一百年后,当他们恢复意识时,新的恶魔已经大量入侵,英雄,请拿起你的武器来保卫雅典娜并欢迎新的光!

Athena  Guard
Athena Guard

出行打破这种已经变成了郁郁葱葱的一次和温暖的土地变成一个可怕的冰冷和冷冻地形*恶的诅咒。帮助的冒险一个年轻的女孩打破魔咒,恢复和平与和谐,以她的祖国。玩具有挑战性的比赛,三序列,隐藏的对象场景,和迷你游戏在您的史诗任务!准备好...雪等待!

The Snow
The Snow

今天是除夕夜和你的朋友邀请你为党在他的家。当你准备好,你被看到大门紧锁震惊。寻找一些隐藏的目的是解决一些有趣的线索逃脱房子。祝你好运......玩得开心!

New Year Escape
New Year Escape

寻找神话但强大的九尾狐的古老尾巴。帮助找到返回营地的路,或引导他度过无尽的冒险经历。沿途收集物品,以帮助旅行,烹饪食物和酿造果汁。找到可以在交易中使用的骨骼。小心大鸟!

Lost Fox
Lost Fox

Lovecraft Quest是一款Мomics风格的游戏,灵感来自霍华德菲利普斯洛夫克拉夫特的作品 - 一个公认的恐怖类型的大师。你必须避免陷阱,解决谜题,并迅速逃离Lovecraftian恐怖事件,这些恐怖事件充斥着无名*教神殿的迷宫。

Lovecraft Quest: Cthulhu Rising
Lovecraft Quest: Cthulhu Rising

欢迎来到欢迎超级英雄Roblox的Tycoon Adventures游戏。

Superhero Tycoon Obby Adventures
Superhero Tycoon Obby Adventures

在令人兴奋的街机游戏中用瓶子解决难题:弹出瓶子!使瓶子爆炸,跳跃甚至飞起来。如何?只需点击即可!探索100多个关卡,避免各种障碍:激光,传送器,风扇,口香糖,尖刺甚至是外星人!训练您的敏捷性并进行协调-计算您的距离并击中巨星以取得胜利!警告

Pop the Bottle
Pop the Bottle

American Angst 下载

GooglePlay官网 下载一 下载二 登录查看更多

发表评论

好玩网温馨提示:请科学下载文明发言。如页面错误或无法下载请参考帮助,或在页面/公众号留言反馈,谢谢。

声明

本站安卓应用资料来自谷歌应用商店官网,所有权归谷歌及原作者;好玩安卓网仅为方便中外交流,作中文版整理同步;不做任何APK破解版相关下载。

更新